Settings

Manage your account and preferences

Profile
Your personal information
Default Scan Settings
Pre-fill settings for new scans

Respect robots.txt

Follow website crawling rules by default

Projects
Websites you've scanned

No projects yet

Danger Zone
Irreversible actions

Delete Account

Permanently delete your account and all associated data. This cannot be undone.